Finanzausschuss

Jürgen Tillack
BFV-Vizepräsident Finanzen / Vorsitzender
BFC Alemannia 1890

juergen.tillack@berlinerfv.de

Doris Brachmann
Stellvertretende Vorsitzende
BFC Dynamo

doris.brachmann@berliner-fussball.evpost.de

Uwe Brummer
Beisitzer

BSC Rehberge

uwe.brummer@berliner-fussball.evpost.de

Winfried Dibowsky
Beisitzer

BSC Rehberge 

winfried.dibowsky@berliner-fussball.evpost.de

Frank Pfarr
Beisitzer

VfB Fortuna Biesdorf

frank.pfarr@berliner-fussball.evpost.de

Heinz Siebart
Beisitzer

SSC Südwest

heinz.siebart@berliner-fussball.evpost.de

Jens Herrguth
Hauptamtlicher BFV-Mitarbeiter

  • Referatsleiter Finanzen & Verwaltung


jens.herrguth@berlinerfv.de
Tel: 030 / 89 69 94-139