Finanzausschuss

Jürgen Tillack
BFV-Vizepräsident Finanzen / Vorsitzender
BFC Alemannia 1890
juergen.tillack@berlinerfv.de

Doris Brachmann
Stellvertretende Vorsitzende
BFC Dynamo
doris.brachmann@berliner-fussball.evpost.de

Uwe Brummer
BSC Rehberge
uwe.brummer@berliner-fussball.evpost.de

Winfried Dibowsky
BSC Rehberge 
winfried.dibowsky@berliner-fussball.evpost.de

Frank Pfarr
VfB Fortuna Biesdorf
frank.pfarr@berliner-fussball.evpost.de

Heinz Siebart
SSC Südwest
heinz.siebart@berliner-fussball.evpost.de

Jens Herrguth
Hauptamtlicher Mitarbeiter,
Referatsleiter Finanzen & Verwaltung

jens.herrguth@berlinerfv.de
Tel: 030 / 89 69 94-139