Lehrstab

Jörg Wehling
Landeslehrwart (kommissarisch)
SV Nord Wedding

joerg.wehling@berlinerfv.de

Jörg Kurke
SSC Südwest

  • Futsal und Sonderthemen

joerg.kurke@berlinerfv.de

Thomas Pust
Weißenseer FC

thomas.pust@berlinerfv.de

Stefan Schumacher
Hertha BSC Berlin

stefan.schumacher@berlinerfv.de

Ansgar Schneider
FC Hertha 03 Zehlendorf

ansgar.schneider@berlinerfv.de

Rene Wolfger
SSC Südwest

rene.wolfger@berlinerfv.de

Volker Philippi
1. FC Wacker 21 Lankwitz

volker.philippi@berlinerfv.de

Benjamin Pilgrim
SG BW Friedrichshain

benjamin.pilgrim@berlinerfv.de