Ausschuss für Recht und Satzung

Jürgen Pufahl
BFV-Vizepräsident Recht / Vorsitzender

FSV Spandauer Kickers

juergen.pufahl@berlinerfv.de

Gerd Liesegang
SC Berliner Amateure

gerd.liesegang@berlinerfv.de

Peter Kernbach
1. FC Schöneberg

peterkernbach@berlinerfv.de

Dr. Peter Thiel
SC Staaken

peter.thiel@berlinerfv.de

Norbert Mauer
Hertha BSC

norbert.mauer@berlinerfv.de

Rolf Lehmann
SV Empor Berlin

roletor45@web.de

Dr. Kostja von Keitz
FC Friedrichshain

kostja.von-keitz@berlinerfv.de

Sebastian Lingens
FC Brandenburg 03

sebastian.lingens@berlinerfv.de

 

 

Franz-Peter Mertens
SC Berliner Amateure

franz-peter.mertens@berlinerfv.de

Sebastian Soika
Hauptamtlicher Mitarbeiter

Tel: (030) 89 69 94 -162

sebastian.soika@berlinerfv.de